Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Wheelchair Si here
simon kilvington
post 4 May 2020, 05:32
Post #1

Ticket Collector

Group: Members
Member No.: 23,593

I am a bit late posting in here but ......................
My name is Simon.
I am new to modelling.
It is to replace my Motorbike riding hobby, after a life changing Motorbike accident, 15 looooooong years ago, left me in my wheelchair.
I am not really a train lover, BUT I do love the modeling side of trains.
I have got a OO gauge layout approx. 6' X 4' . using Kato track. I realize it IS more expensive, but it IS also a lot easier for me, having very limited use of my right side, to work with.
Greedy I know, but I also have an N gauge layout approx 6' 6" X 3' 6" . Again using Kato track.
I am nearing completion of my OO layout. But as we all know, that will never happen, WILL IT ! lol.

I would put up some photos, but can anyone please explain to me how I go about this ?

Many thanks.

Simon.
Go to the top of the page

+
Babz
post 4 May 2020, 07:13
Post #2

Footplate Inspector

Member No.: 11,666

Simon Good Morning. The hosting site i use is (VGY.ME ) register and then on the front page click upload then select a picture from Your computer. When it is fully uploaded then go to my uploads click on the picture you want to display and then on right side there will be a list of codes displayed.
On the right side. Select the BBCode and there is disk symbol on the right handside of the code click on the symbol then in your post on the forum click paste where you want display the picture.. hope this helps.
Babs

+
simon kilvington
post 4 May 2020, 08:02
Post #3

Ticket Collector

Do WHAT ! ???? lol
only messing I will av a go

+
simon kilvington
post 4 May 2020, 08:31
Post #4

Ticket Collector

have I done it ???????????

+
simon kilvington
post 4 May 2020, 08:33
Post #5

Ticket Collector

Bingo !
u can ignore the date

+
boxbrownie
post 4 May 2020, 10:33
Post #6

Ticket Collector

Member No.: 6,656