Model Railway Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,205 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi All,
It may seem obvious but how can i get functions higher than F9 on my NCE Procab as the big boy goes up to F28.
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,205 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
QUOTE (BromsMods @ 9 Oct 2008, 22:10) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Look at pages 21 and 22 of the PowerPro manual - all is revealed!

Regards

John R
Bromsgrove Models

Hi John,
Many thanks i got the Functions up to 12 now but still need to get up to F28 if the Procab does them
 

· Registered
Joined
·
259 Posts
QUOTE (upnick @ 10 Oct 2008, 00:47) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Hi John,
Many thanks i got the Functions up to 12 now but still need to get up to F28 if the Procab does them

Turn to page 22 - instructions at the top (Extended Function Control). I assume the manual you have has Version 3.1.07 on the cover?

Regards

John R
Bromsgrove Models
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,205 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
QUOTE (zmil @ 10 Oct 2008, 08:23) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Hi Nick

Now I know why you are looking for the extra Functions

You received your "Big Boy"

Regards Zmil

Hi Zmil,

yes and a great running loco on with making a rerailer big enough to cope though
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,205 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Eprom arrived on Saturday and got it fitted ok now i can access the missing functions thanks for all your help
 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top